Regional Contacts

Regional contacts are the sources of information across the country regarding the Vereniging. Schapendoes Walks are regularly organized. Dates per region can be found in the Activities section. Per region the contacts for the VNS are:

Region Gelderland

E: gelderland@schapendoes.nl
Facebook
Marjo Janssen
T: +31-26-3815067
M: +31-6-44128220

Region Groningen, Friesland & Drenthe

E: groningen-friesland-drenthe@schapendoes.nl
Facebook

Harmke van der Woude
T: +31-596-613139

Margot Smeenge
T: +31-528-321661
M: +31-6-27832327

Region Noord- Zuid-Holland

E: noord-zuid-holland@schapendoes.nl 
Facebook

Gea Holvast
T: +31-20-3701297
M: +31-6-36055542

Rianda & Ruud de Mönnink
M: +31-6-23883644

Region Oost-Brabant & Noord-Limburg

E: oost-brabant-noord-limburg@schapendoes.nl 

Marie-Louisse Ponjée
M: +31-6-20400616

Rianne van Helvoort
M: +31-6-28683583

Region Overijssel

E: overijssel@schapendoes.nl
Facebook
Vacant.

Region Utrecht / Het Gooi / Flevoland

E: utrecht-hetgooi@schapendoes.nl

Annette Tijhuis
M: +31-6-40229840

Meiney Roffel
M: +31-6-41420296

Region West-Brabant en Eiland van Dordrecht

E: west-brabant-heteilandvandordrecht@schapendoes.nl
Facebook  

Joke Hardenbol
T: +31-78-6319671

Region Zeeland

E: zeeland@schapendoes.nl
Facebook

Fred & Diny Jilleba
T: +31-118-639126

Paula Nuij
M: +31-6-52438802

Region Zuid-Limburg

E: zuid-limburg@schapendoes.nl
Facebook

Willy Klomp (information)
M: +31-6-10560812

Mietie Buijs
M: +31-43-7074100
M: +31-6-13483859

Karin Bakker
M: +31-6-20096189

Region België

E: belgie@schapendoes.nl
Vacant